Economy Booking
Car Search Hotels
EconomyBooking.com >> Customer Reviews

Economy Booking Rental Car Review

Country
City
Location
Change drop off location
       
Pick Up
:
Drop Off
:
Driver Age
Currency

Below you can read some testimonials from our customers. You can also find more real car rental reviews when you search for rental cars on our site and click on Customer Ratings.

+ Cool !!!
-Nothing !!!

Peter, Couple, 2017-09-07
Destination: Paris


+ The staff are always so helpful and polite, even when they are so busy:
-The car quality wasn't the best this time. One of the dials in the dashboard was broken but I took it back and the staff were great!

Alexandrea, Family (at least 1 child under 10), 2017-09-05
Destination: Brisbane Airport


+ Car was good and upgraded. Have gps free of charge. Clean

Orhan, Couple, 2017-09-03
Destination: Zurich


+ The lady at Avis pick up at Lyon Perrache station
-It took too long to settle the paperwork so I just left the car and the key to the parking AVIS staff and did not settle the paper work which I thought it was unecessary. There was no one at Geneva airport AVIS counter drop off desk France side. If I waited for the staff to come back I would have missed the plane.

Yoshiki, For one person, 2017-09-03
Destination: Lyon Airport


+ this time both pick up and drop off have been very easy and smooth
- none

Elena Maria, Family, 2017-09-03
Destination: Prague Downtown


+ Good staff and friendly service.
-The van I booked was not available. The upgrade was slightly too large. Also parking and location of desk was an issue.

Ben, Family (all children over 10), 2017-09-03
Destination: Rome Ciampino Airport


+ Cars and service always good. Staff friendly, polite and attentive.
-Waiting for over an hour for service..August 2016 and 2017.

Ken, Couple, 2017-09-02
Destination: Lisbon - Prior Velho


+ Value for money Helpful staff
-Car was quite wornout

Jane, Family (all children over 10), 2017-09-02
Destination: Christchurch Domestic Airport


Los Angeles Airport

Bernard, For one person, 2017-09-02
Destination: Los Angeles Airport


+ The ease and speed of returning the car at milan airport.
-Being charged extra for being late to collect car through no fault of our own due to flight delay. Especially as the staff were still working.

Rachel, Family (at least 1 child under 10), 2017-09-02
Destination: Milan - Central Train Station


-The Wi-Fi gadget was not worth it...

Karima, Just me, 2017-09-02
Destination: Manchester - Piccadilly Train Station


+ Very easy and quick service. Car was brand new and was brilliant for a road trip
-Nothing

joe, Group, 2017-09-02
Destination: Las Vegas Airport


+ fast. simple.
-confusion on return. No one told us there will be no person on return back but just return box.

Milos, Family (at least 1 child under 10), 2017-09-02
Destination: Barcelona Airport


+ Upgrade to SUV Clean Friendly stuff

Philipp, Couple, 2017-09-01
Brisbane Airport


+ Excellent experience

Roman, Couple, 2017-09-01
Destination: Sochi


+ No queue, helpful friendly staff
- time flew too quickly

Lora, Couple, 2017-09-01
Destination: Faro Airport


+ Staff were friendly and helpful
-Nothing to complain as the overall support was excellent including my tyre problem over the weekend. It would be better if the staff (during the weekend) could speak better English.

KAREN SUK-YAN, Couple, 2017-09-01
Destination: Milan - Central Train Station


More reviews




Home | Rental Locations | Rental Guide | About Us | Contact Us | FAQ | Hotels | Driving Abroad | Site Map
Car Rental Austria | Car Rental France | Car Rental Greece | Car Rental Italy | Car Rental Portugal | Car Rental Spain | Car Rental UAE | Car Rental UK | Car Rental USA
Car Rental Alicante | Car Rental Barcelona | Car Rental Dubai | Car Rental Faro | Car Rental Lisbon | Car Rental Los Angeles | Car Rental Miami | Car Rental Milan
Car Rental New York | Car Rental Paris | Car Rental Orlando | Car Rental Rome | Car Rental San Francisco | Car Rental Tenerife | Car Rental Vienna
Copyright © Economy Booking (EconomyBooking.com) 2010-2017