Economy Booking
Car Search Hotels
EconomyBooking.com >> Customer Reviews

Economy Booking Rental Car Review

Country
City
Location
Change drop off location
       
Pick Up
:
Drop Off
:
Driver Age
Currency

Below you can read some testimonials from our customers. You can also find more real car rental reviews when you search for rental cars on our site and click on Customer Ratings.

+ No problems

Norbert, Just me, 2017-10-08
Destination: Los Angeles Airport


+ They didn't have the car we book- WW Touran. Initially they gave us a standart car (Opel insignia). We told them we wanted a high car and they changed to WW Tiguan that was a very good car but did not have a reserve tire. Fortunately we didn't need it.
-The car had 2 alarms during the trip. One to add coulant and one add adblue. We called the service line and help came immediately - was a very good service.

Sagit, Family (all children over 10), 2017-10-08
Destination: Barcelona Airport


+ Car very good - a few marks but otherwise good to drive and clean. Staff friendly helpful and some English speaking
-Bit of a walk from Terminal 2 in Nice but once we knew where it was, no problem(our rental voucher said it was next to Europcar desk in main rentals building)

Michael, Couple, 2017-10-06
Destination: Nice Airport


+ Friendly staff
-We couldn't find the car rental desks when we arrived on an EasyJet flight and we were mis-directed a couple of times. The Enterprise website said it would be just there in the terminal building on arrival but it was in a different building. very confusing. Some signs would have been useful in EasyJet arrivals building.

Simon, Couple, 2017-10-05
Destination: Barcelona Airport


+ Car was clean and the staff were helpful
-We paid a lot for the petrol.....usually i take full to full and thought i had this time

Julia, Couple, 2017-10-05
Destination: Barcelona Airport


+ Awesome great.
-All great

David, For business, 2017-10-04
Destination: Sydney Airport


-The drop off location is not clear, and no one explains to you how to access the parking, get the ticket to open the bar, and then put it again to access the second one. a bit confusing.

Mazen, Group, 2017-10-03
Destination: Geneva Airport


+ Excellent service and very friendly and helpful staff
-Nothing

DAVID, Couple, 2017-10-02
Destination: Vienna Airport


+ Friendly and fast

Philipp, For one person, 2017-10-01
Destination: Vienna Airport


+ Helpfulness of staff. All was perfect...

Jim San, Couple, 2017-10-01
Destination: St Petersburg


+ Easy Fast Clean
-Nothing

LEA, Couple, 2017-10-01
Destination: Los Angeles Airport


More reviews




Home | Rental Locations | Rental Guide | About Us | Contact Us | FAQ | Hotels | Driving Abroad | Site Map
Car Rental Austria | Car Rental France | Car Rental Greece | Car Rental Italy | Car Rental Portugal | Car Rental Spain | Car Rental UAE | Car Rental UK | Car Rental USA
Car Rental Alicante | Car Rental Barcelona | Car Rental Dubai | Car Rental Faro | Car Rental Lisbon | Car Rental Los Angeles | Car Rental Miami | Car Rental Milan
Car Rental New York | Car Rental Paris | Car Rental Orlando | Car Rental Rome | Car Rental San Francisco | Car Rental Tenerife | Car Rental Vienna
Copyright © Economy Booking (EconomyBooking.com) 2010-2017