Economy Booking
Car Search
EconomyBooking.com >> Customer Reviews

Customers about Economy Booking

Country
City
Location
Change drop off location
   
Pick Up
:
Drop Off
:
Driver Age
Currency

Below you can read some testimonials from our customers. You can also find more real car rental reviews when you search for rental cars on our site and click on Customer Ratings.

Great alternative to more expensive car hire services. The best thing was to pay the price that was advertised, without any additional charges or fees. I hate any sort of traps with prices and this is the most important for me - to pay the right price. I used some other services before and always had to pay some more at the car hire counter. Not this time! Thanks for this!

Marta Uvarov, GB (April 4, 2017)


No tuvimos ningún problema durante la reserva. Un sitio a tener en cuenta en un futuro viaje... Hemos quedado satisfechos del servicio.

Sonia Judit, Cordoba (April 3, 2017)


Super fast service! Booked in 3 clicks!

JW, China (March 19, 2017)


This is one of the best companies I've ever use when I travel. Just fabulous!

Ken, LA (January 16, 2017)


Great service and helpful staff. You are my number one in car bookings!

Sharon, Longmont (January 11, 2017)


Cars are always the same but I am happy I can pay less sometime. Great service when you don't need to pay extras when you take a car. I do recommend.

Sandro, Rome (December 5, 2016)


Thank you for the great vacation. Our compact car was good enough to cross around narrow Italian streets. Your prices are best!

Sasha, Brno (November 10, 2016)


Estoy muy satisfecho con economybooking. Me valoración es un 10 de 10.

Jose, Puebla (November 1, 2016)




I always take a car from EconomyBooking as my business makes me travel a lot around Spain, Italy and Portugal. Big thanks to all of you who make car rental such an easy thing !

Guillaume, Rouen (September 3, 2016)


This is by far the best rate for the rental I was looking for. Your site is really easy and simple. I like a wide range of vehicles as well, so keep going in the same way!

Melissa, Aurora (June 9, 2016)


As always, I give you my 5 stars to you. This is the seventh order.

Emilie, Phoenix (June 2, 2016)




The price is great so far. I will share news when I return my rental car in July, 2016. Thank you!

Ronald McConnell, San Jose (May 29, 2016)


Beautiful car. Great value for money. Friendly service from staff.

Joao, Guimarães (May 11, 2016)


One of the best car rental services in the market. I highly recommend this site!

George Gaines, St. Louis (April 17, 2016)


The BMW was a great upgrade! I just hope you will continue to provide us with great rental cars at very reasonable costs.

Emma, Richmond (March 4, 2016)


Volveria a repetir sin duda. Muchas gracias.

Alfredo Luis, La plata (January 10, 2016)


Our recent booking with Economy Booking in Protaras, Cyprus, was just great. Our Nissan was very economic and without a car it'd be a boring vacation out of season.

Ksenia, St Petersburg (January 3, 2016) See Photo


We started our trip on Friday, so thank you for a nice gift for Christmas: a new car with just 400 kms! We will enjoy every day in Finland and Sweden!

Zoey, Athens (December 27, 2015)


Indeed one of the best car hire services online today. Thank you for all your help!

Shelley, Leeds (December 3, 2015)


Great prices and fast booking.I used this service 3 times in the countries of Croatia, Bosnia and Montenegro . Each time the service was prompt ,professional a pleasure added to my Vacation I recommend this site to anyone.

Daniel, Omaha Nebraska (October 27, 2015) See Photo


Thanks for a nice car. I really appreciate your efforts. Maria

Maria, St Petersburg (September 9, 2015)


I am just writing to thank you for the excellent services you provided for our clients! They are back home already and are very happy with the car you booked for them.

Luiz, Fortaleza (August 14, 2015)


I searched answers to my questions and didn't know where to start. You helped me quickly and in the right manner. I will recommend your site to my friends and co-workers when I return from this trip. Special thanks to local staff of Dollar cars for upgrading my rental car for free.

Jerry, Hong Kong (August 7, 2015)


Fast and reliable, as usual! THANKS!

Nancy, Cloverdale (July 2, 2015)


I want to thank you, thank you everyone at EB. Our long trip in the States was amazing. And one of the biggest things we thouroughly enjoyed was our ride in our hired car across the most beautiful roads of the USA.

Charles, Nantes (June 15, 2015)


Ordered here because of pricing but got a greater car than expected!

David, St Petersburg (May 29, 2015)


Excellent cars, 3 reservations so far, and I will make again! Thank you for clean cars, GPS,and appropriate child seats. Really appreciate that!

Steve, San Francisco (May 23, 2015)


I would use again much better than previous rentals.

Carole, Antwerp (May 8, 2015)


Fast! Low cost!

Kirsty, Leeds (May 3, 2015)


friends said that for real adventure i'd need a car if i want to see italy at its best. they are right indeed! we booked a compact car that costed just a few dollars but experience was great. we were just swept off our feet by so many attractions and small villages of Toscana. you don't need a big car in italy and europe. just have a compact or economy car and you will save much. economybooking provides a lot of vehicles to choose from, and we appriciate that.

Dean, Pretoria (April 22, 2015)


We found a good deal on your site! THANKS.

Raul, Houston (April 18, 2015)


Thank you for great prices!

Brian, Wellington (April 11, 2015)


Your full protection was VERY helpful! We didn't want to buy it till the last minute. And I am happy we did! The accident was covered and the deposit returned quickly. Please keep a great job!

Nicole, Caen (March 30, 2015)


The car we got in Venice was excellent! I'll recommend your service to all my friends.

Brenda, Orlando (March 19, 2015)


Now I use your service for a third time, and want to say THANKS for all the job done. My wife and I enjoyed our trip around Florida a lot.

Pedro, Mexico (March 12, 2015)


Thank you very much! We liked the car a lot, and staff at the Vienna airport was very helpful indeed.

Max, Bratislava (February 24, 2015)


I had troubles before with other companies. Ths time everything was without any problem. Full details in voucher, and easy instructions where to get a car, thanks for this. Airport staff was also very polite and friendly. If you don't travel a lot, it's hard to choose the right car rental brand. We chose thrifty and were happy! EB made our vacation!

Vlada Klirkanova, Riga (February 12, 2015)


Best value in PHX!

Daniel, NYC (February 3, 2015)


This is the first time I and my husband rented a car abroad. Less than 100 EUR for 7 days for a comfortable car, amazing! We are going to rent a car for our next vacations here for sure.

Rimma, Minsk (January 26, 2015)


My plane landed in Faro and a couple of minutes later I was sitting in the car. Thank you for nice vacations and stress free experience. Actually, it was the first time I booked a car and cannot compare with other companies yet.

Alim, Vancouver (November 20, 2014)

More reviews




Home | Rental Locations | Rental Guide | About Us | Contact Us | FAQ | Hotels | Driving Abroad | Site Map
Car Rental Austria | Car Rental France | Car Rental Greece | Car Rental Italy | Car Rental Portugal | Car Rental Spain | Car Rental UAE | Car Rental UK | Car Rental USA
Car Rental Alicante | Car Rental Barcelona | Car Rental Dubai | Car Rental Faro | Car Rental Lisbon | Car Rental Los Angeles | Car Rental Miami | Car Rental Milan
Car Rental New York | Car Rental Paris | Car Rental Orlando | Car Rental Rome | Car Rental San Francisco | Car Rental Tenerife | Car Rental Vienna
Copyright © Economy Booking (EconomyBooking.com) 2010-2017